Overcooked 2 but we would never pass a health inspection...

  Views 398,251

I AM WILDCAT

3 months ago

I AM WILDCAT MERCH AVAILABLE NOW! iamwildcat.net/
Get Glitch Energy Drink: bit.ly/34hDMPr
Thanks for watching! LIKE the video if you enjoyed!
#UseCodeWILDCAT #DrinkGlitch
Follow me on twitter: bit.ly/I_AM_WILDCAT
My Instagram: wildcat_official

Friends in this video!
Panda's Channel: usposts.info

Follow Me on Twitch: www.twitch.tv/WILDCAT
Subscribe to my let's play channel: bit.ly/WILDCATLetsPlays
Apply for a Partnership: apply.fullscreen.net/?ref=w1ldc4t43

For Business Inquiries Contact: business@iamwildcat.net

Please flag hateful comments or spam...we don't need that here :D

Music from:
Kevin MacLeod: incompetech.com/
www.premiumbeat.com/
audionautix.com/

I am a part owner of Glitch Energy Drink

No one reads this far into the description...what are you doing snooping around...

Comments
Rick Banks
Rick Banks 2 months ago
what a terrible channel, still.
i nutted too fast
i nutted too fast 2 months ago
I literally died at 10:00 bc panda was throwing food off lmao
jimmy500r
jimmy500r 2 months ago
invited delious to your game cook
Josh Essex
Josh Essex 2 months ago
More Overcooked. More players.
El that's it gay baby
El that's it gay baby 2 months ago
I have a friend named kevin and I'm loving this
slenderzombie65
slenderzombie65 2 months ago
Wildcat i love your ThiCC Japanese accent lol its funny
Ayden
Ayden 2 months ago
10:10 i tried to take a drink and literally almost choked to death it was 4 am and i woke up my family choking
Bluffzi
Bluffzi 2 months ago
MORE OVERCOOKED
GamingDoge
GamingDoge 2 months ago
Yes please
Cyto Cyber
Cyto Cyber 2 months ago
played this before anxiety through the roof playing overcooked 2 four people ull literally die
Scripless
Scripless 2 months ago
Veggie...tables? You mean my step sis got it 👍
Jereth Gross
Jereth Gross 2 months ago
Get 4 people playing for the next one so there is more fighting and more content
Nathan Arsenault
Nathan Arsenault 2 months ago
God this video made me laugh so hard I outsnorted Brian
pocz
pocz 2 months ago
Every video title “We play... but...”
Ninjakais
Ninjakais 2 months ago
Please do this moreee
dill0n the
dill0n the 2 months ago
11:07 "I'm so tough I make onions cry"
Liggy
Liggy 2 months ago
I wish glitch would restock :(
Jeremiah Parra
Jeremiah Parra 2 months ago
This game slaps
Justo Duenez
Justo Duenez 2 months ago
This video was so funny😂😭 please make more videos
Teri K
Teri K 2 months ago
This is such a cool game
GamerXDan
GamerXDan 3 months ago
The first time I’ve ever played this game, me and my friend screamed at the top of our lungs
Cheezy Mondays
Cheezy Mondays 3 months ago
THIS SASHIMI IS SO-SHITTY
Colin Bertino
Colin Bertino 3 months ago
10:20 Your chucking the f**king!
Kevin Bermeo
Kevin Bermeo 3 months ago
woof
Aquarius R
Aquarius R 3 months ago
Howdy
R4ulRA
R4ulRA 3 months ago
More overcooked please but with 4 players. 🙏
TheForsaken Demons
TheForsaken Demons 3 months ago
Plz play more hearing Anthony rage makes me laugh. No offence Anthony XD
Binsclim
Binsclim 3 months ago
0:45 OH SHIT ITS ZOMIBE BREAD
Toh Weikiat
Toh Weikiat 3 months ago
Hello, I am thinking of getting the game, but I am not sure if this is local or online multiplayer. Is it possible to clear the stages with an online friend of mine?
Luis Gabriel
Luis Gabriel 3 months ago
Getting three stars might be hard but wait until they have to do four stars 👀
Kmurda57
Kmurda57 3 months ago
Would love more overcooked!
Dawson Alden
Dawson Alden 3 months ago
More overcooked
Ari Davis
Ari Davis 3 months ago
Yes
speed demon
speed demon 3 months ago
Check out the Henry Stickmin series. You will LOVE it.
Summer4998
Summer4998 3 months ago
You guys need 4 of you to play!!! Overcooked is so fun to watch when there’s too many people
Michael Myers
Michael Myers 3 months ago
Shrimp at the floor was shrimp with special seasoning
Money depository
Money depository 3 months ago
I NEED MORE OF THIS
Conrad Cortes
Conrad Cortes 3 months ago
I never understand why people dislike videos
Baker B
Baker B 3 months ago
As one of your local health inspectors, the title checks out
Blaine Rudy
Blaine Rudy 3 months ago
Wildcat and Jiggly talking about failures: Wildcat- I’m already way above 0 Me completely relating- the first failure in my life was being born😂
Brayden Chatto
Brayden Chatto 3 months ago
Make a series with panda and then after that you can make a new series of the original overcooked
Jake Rieder
Jake Rieder 3 months ago
Play more, Anthony's health be damned! Also Unrailed is a similar game that is equally as fun
Kyle Christian Sanchez
Kyle Christian Sanchez 3 months ago
More
thron gamer
thron gamer 3 months ago
Wtf it unsubscribed me I was waiting for a new video that never came. Fix your shit USposts
Kalab Land
Kalab Land 3 months ago
Beat the dough clap the cheek's
Mitchell Forrest
Mitchell Forrest 3 months ago
Anyone notice the mice on the bottom of the video?
The Trap Drummer
The Trap Drummer 3 months ago
BRUH MY NAME IS KEVIN
eddy garcia
eddy garcia 3 months ago
This is perfect
Tyler Reid
Tyler Reid 3 months ago
*slams fists on imaginary table* MOAR OVERCOOKED!
JIRO
JIRO 3 months ago
You guys should play grounded together
Croxel Mighty
Croxel Mighty 3 months ago
"This is not a sashimi, this is a sashitty!"
THE-FLUFY- BACA
THE-FLUFY- BACA 3 months ago
The mouse
DeltaX Clover
DeltaX Clover 3 months ago
I streamed this on my twitch and my friends and I had a fucking BLAST playing this game. Please continue playing this game😂
SnoopCATT
SnoopCATT 3 months ago
This shit funny af play more fs 😂
MarcusPlays 3
MarcusPlays 3 3 months ago
Tyler, you should invite more people.
Prestige Ferocity
Prestige Ferocity 3 months ago
Play this again it's so much fun with more people
Toll road
Toll road 3 months ago
I AM WILDCAT: here's a potato!! Nogla: Joined the call* somebody said POTATO?!?
Lotsofthumbs
Lotsofthumbs 3 months ago
Tyler and Anthony playing chaotic games is the best.
Brian Buchwak
Brian Buchwak 3 months ago
I absolutely want to see more of this, maybe the first game too
Alby Crow
Alby Crow 3 months ago
Play more
SpicyProduct 471
SpicyProduct 471 3 months ago
He said tortilla right
ValentinesFlower
ValentinesFlower 3 months ago
I love this game. It's so cute and the two of you are hilarious. I would love more!
lil_ghost 311
lil_ghost 311 3 months ago
You should play this game again
bigdungus
bigdungus 3 months ago
10:04 onwards I was dying
Jona Arts
Jona Arts 3 months ago
try 4 player mode!
Madeline B
Madeline B 3 months ago
anyone else notice the tip of a mouse at the bottom middle of the screen?
The Make Your Bed Guy
The Make Your Bed Guy 3 months ago
Day 2,000 sum of watching THE Wildcat.
Slap Ninja
Slap Ninja 3 months ago
Dat mouse cursor doe
Jaeden Valentin
Jaeden Valentin 3 months ago
More over cooked
Jaeden Valentin
Jaeden Valentin 3 months ago
Yes
Jacob Guzak
Jacob Guzak 3 months ago
I’ve played this game so much with my other friend who is also a USpostsr (the channel is ReignGames go check him out) and I’ve tried so hard to make a USposts video of this game, so it’s great to see a good and funny USpostsr playing it.
Jacks
Jacks 3 months ago
Play more
Eli Schultz
Eli Schultz 3 months ago
110 people miss clicked
Clare
Clare 3 months ago
The walking Bread.
MR. J3STER
MR. J3STER 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT SUSHIMI THIS IS SUSHITTY -wildcat that part killed me
Heriberto Santos
Heriberto Santos 3 months ago
But don’t worry I don’t hate you
Heriberto Santos
Heriberto Santos 3 months ago
Hey wildcat my sister hates you and she thinks you are stupid
Yfc Afh
Yfc Afh 3 months ago
I was watching this on stream
DevionGamer God
DevionGamer God 3 months ago
derlious crew can reck wildcat in this game lol
Marcus Williams Jr.
Marcus Williams Jr. 3 months ago
Great job on this video
Tony Triscari
Tony Triscari 3 months ago
These two can play any game together and make it entertaining
Steven Aubin
Steven Aubin 3 months ago
more overcooked!!!
sy plays
sy plays 3 months ago
Im Waiting for him to streem
Altairperez gaming
Altairperez gaming 3 months ago
Yes more
Random_guy_9027
Random_guy_9027 3 months ago
Please play this again it's funny asf
Eric Mancilla
Eric Mancilla 3 months ago
I really hope Wildcat uploads more overcooked, but with 2 extra people
carlos araujo
carlos araujo 3 months ago
More!
Brendan Frost
Brendan Frost 3 months ago
More overcooked plz
Samuel A
Samuel A 3 months ago
Yes more of Anthony's rage😂 keep playing
mario508 GAMING
mario508 GAMING 3 months ago
Play call of duty mobile
gamingytjeff ree
gamingytjeff ree 3 months ago
make more of this game or Karen will ban ur yt
Cleanout 22
Cleanout 22 3 months ago
I can do better and I have a drag on my controller
Poigant Nine278
Poigant Nine278 3 months ago
I liked this dude
Jacob Scroggins
Jacob Scroggins 3 months ago
Play moreeee
Gamersens 23
Gamersens 23 3 months ago
Gordon Ramsay would not approve this.
Matias Moilanen
Matias Moilanen 3 months ago
You should play fall guys
Kiel Robles
Kiel Robles 3 months ago
Wildcat are you a GAMER OR A FURRY CHOOSE THE CORRECT ANSWER WE NEED YOUR HELP
afrocomber
afrocomber 3 months ago
When it's safe to gather again, you need to get the lads together and play this as a four player. It will be hilarious!
HojayOjay
HojayOjay 3 months ago
George Thorpe
George Thorpe 3 months ago
WE NEED MORE ( make it a serious where u bring different people in )
Jordan Minners
Jordan Minners 19 days ago
a serious
We Broke Up
5:50
Alexa Rivera
Views 4.8M
Switching Houses w/ MissRemiAshten!!
14:05
We Broke Up
5:50
Alexa Rivera
Views 4.8M
Switching Houses w/ MissRemiAshten!!
14:05
30 BEST Fortnite SEASON 4 Moments
13:40